Contact

For information on how artsVest can work within your city, province or municipality, please contact:

artsVest National
Claire Hefferon
National Program Director
c_hefferon@businessforthearts.org
(416) 869-3016 ext. 225

Rebecca Harrison
Mentorship Program Manager
r_harrison@businessforthearts.org
(416) 869-3016 ext. 229

artsVest Toronto
artsVest@businessforthearts.org

artsVest Nova Scotia
Scott Burke
Program Manager
s_burke@businessforthearts.org

(902) 802-4710

artsVest B.C.
Kenji Maeda
Program Manager
k_maeda@businessforthearts.org
(604) 619-2610

artsVest Saskatchewan
Wendy Thienes
Program Manager
w_thienes@businessforthearts.org
(306) 294-7383

artsVest Alberta
Allison Moore
Program Manager
a_moore@businessforthearts.org
(403) 852-8461

artsVest Ontario
artsVest@businessforthearts.org

For any other inquiries, please email:
artsvest@businessforthearts.org