About artsVest™ Saskatchewan
Please note the most recent Saskatchewan program completed in 2017. For more information on future program announcements, please email artsvest@businessforthearts.org and we will add you to our mailing list!

artsVest is Business for the Arts’ national flagship program that works directly with small to mid-sized arts organizations, equipping them with in-depth training, tools and mentorship relationships. These components are thoughtfully created to build sustainable partnerships between arts and businesses and to spark sponsorship opportunities. As an added incentive, artsVest participants can apply for matching grants – for every one dollar raised in sponsorship, Business for the Arts will match it with another dollar – doubling their sponsorship opportunity.
The program provides local arts organizations with:
  • Free live sponsorship training workshop
  • Individualized mentorship sessions with Canada’s top sponsorship experts
  • Peer-to-Peer training workshops
  • Webinars, marketing and branding tutorials
  • Access to our 6-module e-Learning sponsorship course
  • resource bank of sponsorship tools and templates

For more information, please contact:

Wendy Thienes
Program Manager, artsVest Saskatchewan
(306) 294-7383

The artsVest program in Saskatchewan is made possible with funding from the Government of Canada and the Government of Saskatchewan.